Bug in selfmade Profile
|
04-26-2014, 01:11 AM
(This post was last modified: 04-26-2014 02:05 AM by brojesus.)
Post: #1
|
|||
|
|||
Bug in selfmade Profile
Hi,
i got a little Problem with my small profile. My Character ignores the last "move to" commands dont finishs his run just leaves the game. This is my Profile actually <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?> -<Profile> -<Order> <UseWaypoint waypointNumber="8"/> <MoveTo z="-65,89999" y="131,7837" x="418,4095"/> <MoveTo z="-25,89999" y="368,1183" x="436,0368"/> <MoveTo z="0,1965284" y="641,3146" x="405,7458"/> <LeaveGame/> </Order> </Profile> Its for Chest run in ACT V Quest 6 Step 2 Need some help here. Thank you! Here is a Part of my Logfile 2014-04-26 03:59:29 Start at 26.04.2014 01:59:29 - haXXXXXXX@XXXXXX EU 2014-04-26 03:59:29 Bot Version 0.9.273 2014-04-26 03:59:29 Profile - Test.xml 2014-04-26 03:59:29 Start botting 2014-04-26 03:59:30 Prepare to start game UI 2014-04-26 03:59:32 Just clicked the start button 2014-04-26 03:59:39 start game is successful 2014-04-26 03:59:40 Executing Order 2014-04-26 03:59:41 Executing UseWaypoint, 8 2014-04-26 03:59:41 Use Waypoint 8 2014-04-26 03:59:41 Unreasonably stopped!!! 2014-04-26 03:59:41 Unreasonably stopped!!! 2014-04-26 03:59:48 Executing MoveTo, 4197065, 1326344 2014-04-26 03:59:48 destLocal out of bounds 2014-04-26 03:59:48 1st time pathList.Count = 0, destination = X: 4197065, Y: 1326344, Z: -6589999 2014-04-26 03:59:48 Scene not loaded , so path to near point X: 477,5, Y: 360, Z: 0 |
|||
04-26-2014, 02:17 AM
Post: #2
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Bug in selfmade Profile
From the log it looks like the destination is not reachable.
Is this map a dynamic map? i.e. every time you go inside the map is different from before. If that's the case it explains why the destination is not reachable. You must use <ExploreArea/> for that. |
|||
04-26-2014, 02:21 AM
(This post was last modified: 04-26-2014 02:25 AM by brojesus.)
Post: #3
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Bug in selfmade Profile
(04-26-2014 01:11 AM)brojesus Wrote: Hi, (04-26-2014 02:17 AM)Titanium Wrote: From the log it looks like the destination is not reachable. Hi, Thanks for your answer, nope its no dynamic map its always the same i also checked the coordinates they are also always the same. Here for more information another part of my logfile Looting x1_mightyWeapon_2H_norm_base_flippy_02-426 2014-04-26 04:15:23 Executing MoveTo, 4342748, 1506516 2014-04-26 04:15:24 destLocal out of bounds 2014-04-26 04:15:24 1st time pathList.Count = 0, destination = X: 4342748, Y: 1506516, Z: -6589999 2014-04-26 04:15:24 Scene not loaded , so path to near point X: 477,5, Y: 360, Z: 0 2014-04-26 04:15:24 Moving to nearest point 2014-04-26 04:15:42 destLocal out of bounds 2014-04-26 04:15:42 1st time pathList.Count = 0, destination = X: 4342748, Y: 1506516, Z: -6589999 2014-04-26 04:15:42 Nearest not allowed 2014-04-26 04:15:42 Executing MoveTo, 4440275, 3719137 2014-04-26 04:15:42 destLocal out of bounds 2014-04-26 04:15:42 1st time pathList.Count = 0, destination = X: 4440275, Y: 3719137, Z: -259 2014-04-26 04:15:42 Scene not loaded , so path to near point X: 717,5, Y: 600, Z: 0 2014-04-26 04:15:42 Moving to nearest point |
|||
04-26-2014, 02:24 AM
Post: #4
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Bug in selfmade Profile
If that's the case, can you make the MoveTo points closer? they're too far away and would cause problems, usually when I take MoveTo points, the MoveTo points are 30 yards away from each other.
|
|||
04-26-2014, 03:28 AM
(This post was last modified: 04-26-2014 03:29 AM by brojesus.)
Post: #5
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Bug in selfmade Profile
(04-26-2014 02:24 AM)Titanium Wrote: If that's the case, can you make the MoveTo points closer? they're too far away and would cause problems, usually when I take MoveTo points, the MoveTo points are 30 yards away from each other. Hmm still doesn't work -.- maybe you can test it to do a script for that part? would be very nice (04-26-2014 03:28 AM)brojesus Wrote:(04-26-2014 02:24 AM)Titanium Wrote: If that's the case, can you make the MoveTo points closer? they're too far away and would cause problems, usually when I take MoveTo points, the MoveTo points are 30 yards away from each other. and a other problem i got my char doens't loot "that stones" on the ground wich command i got to use that he opens that "stones" |
|||
04-26-2014, 12:15 PM
(This post was last modified: 04-26-2014 12:17 PM by benass.)
Post: #6
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Bug in selfmade Profile
(04-26-2014 03:28 AM)brojesus Wrote:(04-26-2014 02:24 AM)Titanium Wrote: If that's the case, can you make the MoveTo points closer? they're too far away and would cause problems, usually when I take MoveTo points, the MoveTo points are 30 yards away from each other. try this <MoveTo questId="1" x="369.057" y="112.6642" z="-65.8" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="426.882" y="132.4008" z="-65" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="450.1925" y="365.2542" z="-25" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="377.0288" y="404.891" z="-25.89999" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="375.9524" y="501.0982" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="399.2075" y="613.9592" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="405.3105" y="649.6884" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="412.0142" y="643.5609" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="432.8545" y="615.9977" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> It is closed than 60 yards. my bot goes and loots all 4 chests. but ignores everything else. My entire profile looks like this. Would be nice to add brekables and stones. Alot of gold is left behind. <Profile> <Name>[Siege]</Name> <GameParams quest="273790" step="43" act="A5" resumeFromSave="False" isPrivate="True" numGames="-1"/> <KillMonsters>True</KillMonsters> <PickupLoot>True</PickupLoot> <TargetBlacklists> <TargetBlacklist actorId="364231"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="291765"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="333136"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="337618"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="332603"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="334923"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="333141"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="375675"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="363240"/> <TargetBlacklist actorId="335014"/> </TargetBlacklists> <Order> <MaxDeaths questId="1" max="2"/> <ToggleTargeting questId="1" combat="False" looting="True" lootRadius="100" killRadius="0"/> <If condition="IsActiveQuest(273790) and IsActiveQuestStep(43) and CurrentWorldId == 304235"> <ToggleTargeting questId="1" combat="True" looting="True" lootRadius="100" killRadius="50"/> <MoveTo questId="273790" stepId="1" x="556.7181" y="525.3075" z="2.79" pathPrecision="30"/> <UseWaypoint questId="1" actorId="6442" waypointNumber="8"/> </If> <If condition="CurrentWorldId == 291941"> <MoveTo questId="1" x="369.057" y="112.6642" z="-65.8" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="426.882" y="132.4008" z="-65" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="450.1925" y="365.2542" z="-25" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="377.0288" y="404.891" z="-25.89999" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="375.9524" y="501.0982" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="399.2075" y="613.9592" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="405.3105" y="649.6884" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="412.0142" y="643.5609" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> <MoveTo questId="1" x="432.8545" y="615.9977" z="0.1965284" pathPrecision="30"/> </If> <!-- Quit the game --> <UseTownPortal questId="1" /> <LeaveGame reason="Run is done" /> |
|||
04-26-2014, 09:15 PM
(This post was last modified: 04-26-2014 11:52 PM by brojesus.)
Post: #7
|
|||
|
|||
RE: Bug in selfmade Profile [Solved]
Hey Guys,
thank you very very much you helped me a lot! the profile works with that :-)! |
|||
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|
User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)